false false
Mechanicsburg Wildcat Lacrosse
Booster Club

2017 Girls Lacrosse


Team Roster

3
Mackenzie Hockensmith
Junior
Middie
5
Madison Gould
Junior
Middie/Defense
9
Abbey Williams
Junior
Middie/Defense
10
Lindsey Brock
Junior
Middie/Defense
11
Lydia Hulshizer
Junior
Middie/Defense
15
Anne Becker
Senior
Attack/Middie/Defense
17
Rebecca Tardif
Sophomore
Attack/Defense
19
Katie Harlacher
Junior
Attack/Middie
20
Paige Keefer
Junior
Attack/Middie
21
Emily Middlekauff
Junior
Attack/Middie
23
Natalie Patterson
Junior
Middie/Defense
24
Kiera Richards
Senior
Attack/Middie
27
Elizabeth Scott
Junior
Goalie

 

Head Coach: Chris Tiefert
Assistant Coach:

Game Schedule

Thursday, March 30, 2017 4:15 PM
@ Hershey HS (Map)
Saturday, April 1, 2017 10:00 AM
Eastern York HS
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 4:15 PM
Trinity HS
Thursday, April 6, 2017 4:15 PM
Chambersburg Area HS
Monday, April 10, 2017 5:30 PM
York Suburban Sr. HS JV plays first
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 4:15 PM
@ Palmyra HS (Map)
Thursday, April 13, 2017 4:30 PM
Central Dauphin East HS
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 4:30 PM
Carlisle Area HS
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 4:30 PM
@ Red Land HS (Map) Game will be played at Lower Allen Park
Friday, April 21, 2017 4:15 PM
@ Dover Area HS (Map)
Monday, April 24, 2017 5:30 PM
@ New Oxford Senior HS (Map) JV plays first JV @5:30, Varsity @ 7
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 4:30 PM
Lower Dauphin HS
Thursday, April 27, 2017 5:00 PM
@ State College Area HS (Map)
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 4:15 PM
@ Cumberland Valley HS (Map)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 4:30 PM
Elizabethtown Area HS
Thursday, May 4, 2017 4:00 PM
@ Central Dauphin HS (Map)
Monday, May 8, 2017 4:00 PM
@ Cedar Cliff HS (Map)
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 4:30 PM
Northern York HS
false